Fashion

Emotions Ashi Studio SS 2020 Couture Collection

Story telling is an element present within every collection released by Ashi Studio. As the designer was experiencing a shift, due to a move being made from one part of the world to the other, the element shifted to captured imagery rather than on the tale itself. Images flowing through the designer's mind were captured and translated into forms, shapes, and emotions.
Reading time 1 minutes
1581190336884713 01 31581190350655129 01 1
1581190350728987 01 2
1581190392585028 021581190392400769 02 1
1581190416502356 031581190421875898 03 2

The designer named the couture collection 'Emotions' as there was an overflow of feelings experienced during the disconnection from reality and trans cendence of dreams and the subconscious. Comprised of ten pieces, the collection features three colors: white, grey, and gold. Gold being the last color, as it is reflective and acts like a mirror, allowing one to reflect in the mirror and wonder where the journey will continue to... 

1581190552944826 04 11581190557778531 04 02
1581190577996550 05 1
1581190614843429 06 11581190614956582 06
1581190638252770 071581190642455028 07 1

And for the record, we all know, that the power of dress never gets old. Seeing through the collection, we can definitely feel the strength, influence and, without any doubt, beauty. This is exactly the situation when we are in the right to say: more is less and less is more, and be in the admiration of that. 

Ashi is giving women the ability to be a loud statement on their own. Who do we see in this collection? Certainly, a woman who does not force anyone to make her an object of desire. It already happened naturally. 

1581191065103651 08 1
1581191079087852 091581191083972892 09 1

The collection named "emotions" not by the accident. It gives you a timeless feeling, providing a magnetic and irresistible attitude. Replacing simple structures of a dress, Ashi transforming a uniqueness by using elaborate forms and detailed draperies.

Tags

related posts

Recommended posts for you

Fashion

Emotions Ashi Studio SS 2020 Couture Collection

Das Erzählen von Geschichten ist ein Element, das in jeder von Ashi Studio veröffentlichten Sammlung vorhanden ist. Als der Designer eine Verschiebung erlebte, die auf den Umzug von einem Teil der Welt in den anderen zurückzuführen war, verlagerte sich das Element auf eingefangene Bilder und nicht auf die Geschichte selbst. Bilder, die durch den Geist des Designers flossen, wurden eingefangen und in Formen, Gestalten und Emotionen übersetzt.
Reading time 1 minutes
1581190336884713 01 31581190350655129 01 1
1581190350728987 01 2
1581190392585028 021581190392400769 02 1
1581190416502356 031581190421875898 03 2

Der Designer nannte die Couture-Kollektion "Emotions", da es einen Überfluss an Gefühlen gab, die während der Trennung von der Realität und der Transzendenz der Träume und des Unterbewusstseins erlebt wurden. Die Kollektion besteht aus zehn Teilen und besteht aus vier Farben: Weiß, Grau, Rot und Gold. Gold ist die letzte Farbe, da sie reflektierend ist und wie ein Spiegel wirkt, der es einem erlaubt, sich im Spiegel zu reflektieren und sich zu fragen, wo die Reise weitergeht... 

 

1581190552944826 04 11581190557778531 04 02
1581190577996550 05 1
1581190614843429 06 11581190614956582 06
1581190638252770 071581190642455028 07 1

Und für das Protokoll, wir alle wissen, dass die Macht der Kleidung nie alt wird. Wenn wir die Collection durchsehen, können wir definitiv die Stärke, den Einfluss und, ohne jeden Zweifel, die Schönheit spüren. Das ist genau die Situation, in der wir im Recht sind, zu sagen: mehr ist weniger und weniger ist mehr, und das zu bewundern. 

Ashi gibt den Frauen die Möglichkeit, selbst eine laute Aussage zu machen. Wen sehen wir in dieser Sammlung? Gewiss, eine Frau, die niemanden zwingt, sie zum Objekt der Begierde zu machen. Es ist bereits auf natürliche Weise geschehen. 

1581191065103651 08 1
1581191079087852 091581191083972892 09 1

Collection wurde nicht zufällig "Emotionen" genannt. Sie gibt Ihnen ein zeitloses Gefühl, eine magnetische und unwiderstehliche Haltung. Ashi ersetzt einfache Strukturen eines Kleides und transformiert eine Einzigartigkeit durch die Verwendung ausgeklügelter Formen und detaillierter Drapierungen.

Tags

Ähnliche Beiträge

Vorgeschlagene Artikel