Beauty

Armani Privé: Les Eaux

The collection was inspired by nature, the Mediterranean and the mythical gardens of ancient cultures.
Reading time 2 minutes

Armani Privé Les Eaux is a unisex fragrance collection by Giorgio Armani Beauty. A collection of fresh & elegant yet intensely romantic fragrances. A juicy green, a warm peach hue, antique rosé and a fresh green - the colorful fragrances THÉ YULONG, GARDÉNIA ANTIGUA, ROSE MILANO and JASMIN KUSAMONO reflect the personality, inspiration and main ingredients, which come to the fore thanks to the transparent glass flacon.
The collection is presented in the iconic, incomparably noble glass flacon by Armani Privé. 

 

 

THÉ YULONG
A unique encounter of all facets and natural contrasts of green and black tea extracts, THÉ YULONG takes you on a sensual journey through the Yunnan region in China, capturing the beauty of the Yulong Mountains. Known for their tea trees and beautiful landscapes, they are home to one of the most beautiful black teas.

GARDÉNIA ANTIGUA
The fragrance is infused with a pure, intense and refined light that is reminiscent of the island of Antigua, a popular refuge of Giorgio Armani. It opens with notes of mandarin orange and neroli essences. The base exudes elegance and sensuality with patchouli essence, ambrox and musk notes.

ROSE MILANO
A fragrance full of contrasts, where delicacy and opulence meet, ROSE MILANO is a tribute to Milanese elegance and offers a new interpretation of the rose. The enveloping scent of Rose Absolute is transfigured with earthy, smoky patchouli and oakmoss notes, while being softened by sublime fruity notes.

 

JASMINE KUSAMONO
Inspired by the Japanese floral compositions to which it owes its name and as a symbol of Giorgio Armani's love of pure Asian aesthetics, JASMIN KUSAMONO is a transparent, airy jasmine fragrance that brings natural elements to the fore to take them to new heights.

Tags

related posts

Recommended posts for you

Beauty

Armani Privé: Les Eaux

Die Kollektion wurde von der Natur, dem Mittelmeer und den mythischen Gärten antiker Kulturen inspiriert.
Reading time 2 minutes

Armani Privé Les Eaux ist eine Unisex-Duftkollektion von Giorgio Armani Beauty. Eine Kollektion von frischen & eleganten und gleichzeitig intensiv romantischen Düften.
Ein saftiges Grün, ein warmer Pfirsich-Ton, antikes Rosé und ein frisches Grün - die färbigen Düfte THÉ YULONG, GARDÉNIA ANTIGUA, ROSE MILANO und JASMIN KUSAMONO spiegeln die Persönlichkeit, die Inspiration und die Hauptinhaltstoffe wieder, die dank dem transparenten Glasflakon zur Geltung kommen.
Die Kollektion präsentiert sich in dem ikonischen, unvergleichlich edlen Glasflakon von Armani Privé. 

THÉ YULONG
Als einzigartiges Aufeinandertreffen von allen Facetten und natürlichen Kontrasten grüner und schwarzer Tee-Extrakten entführt THÉ YULONG auf eine sinnliche Reise durch die Yunnan Region in China und fängt dabei die Schönheit der Yulong Berge ein. Bekannt für ihre Teebäume und ihre wunderschönen Landschaften, sind sie die Heimat eines der schönsten Schwarzen Tees.
 

 

GARDÉNIA ANTIGUA
Der Duft ist mit einem puren, intensiven und raffiniertem Licht durchzogen, dass an die Insel Antigua erinnern soll, einem beliebten Zufluchtsort von Giorgio Armani. Er öffnet sich mit Mandarinen-Noten und Neroli-Essenzen. Die Basis verströmt mit Patschuli-Essenz, Ambrox und Moschusnoten Eleganz und Sinnlichkeit.
 

ROSE MILANO
Als Duft voller Kontraste, wo Zartheit und Üppigkeit aufeinandertreffen, ist ROSE MILANO ein Tribut an die Mailändische Eleganz und bietet eine neue Interpretation der Rose. Die einhüllenden Duftnuancen von Rosen Absolut werden mit erdigen, rauchigen Patschuli und Eichenmoos-Noten verklärt und gleichzeitig von sublimen fruchtigen Noten abgeschwächt.
 

JASMIN KUSAMONO
Inspiriert von den Japanischen Blumenkompositionen, denen es seinen Namen verdankt und als Symbol der Liebe Giorgio Armani’s zur puren asiatischen Ästhetik ist JASMIN KUSAMONO ein transparenter, luftiger Jasmin-Duft, der natürliche Elemente in den Vordergrund stellt, um sie zu neuen Höhen zu führen.

 

 

 

Tags

Ähnliche Beiträge

Vorgeschlagene Artikel