Jewellery & Watches

Dior Haute Joaillerie: Rose des Vents

The collection should be fun, glamorous and perfect for any occasion. Victoire de Castellane presents the familiar iconography of Rose des Vents in new creations enriched with mother-of-pearl and malachite. One of the highlights: a breathtaking choker, with the stars beloved by Monsieur Dior as its motif.
Reading time 1 minutes
Cara Delevigne © Mario Sorrenti

The English rose Cara Delevingne, photographed by Mario Sorrenti, brings her unmistakably lively charm to the campaign, which is also expressed in the new pieces of jewellery.

The model interprets the new Lucky Charms collection with irony and elegance, showing bizarre and comical expressions that have always distinguished her in the fashion world. The outfits are simple: white T-shirt, leather jacket or a sheath dress to leave the scene to the heavenly shapes of the new jewellery collection by Dior.

1593166548910740 dior haute joaillerie 2020 campaign images cara delevingne  mario sorrenti 61593166561724632 dior haute joaillerie 2020 campaign images cara delevingne  mario sorrenti 2
Dior Haute Joaillerie Cara Delevigne © Mario Sorrenti

The Mimirose line, adorned with emeralds, rubies or diamonds, is combined with poetic jewels of the Rose Céleste, whose lucky charms show beautiful mother-of-pearl moons and golden suns as a tribute to Couturier Dior's passion for the divinatory arts.

The iconic collection is also enriched by a majestic necklace in which mother-of-pearl and malachite highlight Christian Dior's lucky star reflected in a compass rose, one of the most emblematic codes at the Maison.

These lucky pendants, collected over a lifetime of milestones, are best worn as close to the skin as possible - just like loving secrets.

 

 

Pictures: PR

Tags

related posts

Recommended posts for you

Jewellery & Watches

Dior Haute Joaillerie: Rose des Vents

Die Kollektion soll Spaß machen, glamourös sein und ist perfekt für jede Gelegenheit. Victoire de Castellane zeigt die vertraute Ikonographie von Rose des Vents in neuen Kreationen mit Perlmutt und Malachit bereichert. Eines der Highlights: ein atemberaubender Choker, mit den von Monsieur Dior geliebten Sternen als Motiv.
Reading time 1 minutes
Cara Delevigne © Mario Sorrenti

Die von Mario Sorrenti fotografierte englische Rose Cara Delevingne bringt ihren unverkennbar quirligen Charme in die Kampagne ein, der auch in den neuen Schmuckstücken zum Ausdruck kommt.

Das Model interpretiert die neue Lucky Charms-Kollektion mit Ironie und Eleganz und zeigt bizarre und komische Ausdrücke, die sie in der Modewelt schon immer ausgezeichnet haben. Die Outfits sind einfach: weißes T-Shirt, Lederjacke oder ein Etuikleid, um die Szene den himmlischen Formen der neuen Schmuckkollektion von Dior zu überlassen.

1593166548910740 dior haute joaillerie 2020 campaign images cara delevingne  mario sorrenti 61593166561724632 dior haute joaillerie 2020 campaign images cara delevingne  mario sorrenti 2
Dior Haute Joaillerie Cara Delevigne © Mario Sorrenti

Die mit Smaragden, Rubinen oder Diamanten geschmückte Linie Mimirose ist mit poetischen Schmuckstücken der Rose Céleste kombiniert, deren Glücksbringer wunderschöne Perlmuttmonde und goldene Sonnen als Hommage an die Leidenschaft des Couturiers Dior für die divinatorischen Künste zeigen.

Die ikonische Kollektion wird außerdem durch eine majestätische Halskette bereichert, in der Perlmutt und Malachit den Glücksstern von Christian Dior hervorheben, der sich in einer Windrose spiegelt - einer der emblematischsten Codes der Maison.

Diese im Laufe eines tollen Lebens voller Meilensteine gesammelten Glücksanhänger werden am besten so nah wie möglich auf der Haut getragen - ganz so, wie liebevolle Geheimnisse.

Fotor: PR

Tags

Ähnliche Beiträge

Vorgeschlagene Artikel