Business & Tech

Red Shoes Christmas Dance by Mercedes-Benz - 2019

The luxury of the golden age.
Reading time 3 minutes

On December 15, in the ballroom of the Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv, the annual New Year's Eve ball Red Shoes Christmas Dance by Mercedes-Benz was organized by the editors of L'Officiel and the General Representative Office of Daimler AG in Ukraine, AutoCapital. This year, 11 pairs of star participants came out to shine on the floor: Alexandra Vovchenko and Stepan Misyurka, Alena Kiperman and Igor Kuzmenko, Margarita Muradova and Sergey Kostetskiy, Svetlana Makeenko and Valery Shokhin, Anastasia Tsybulyak and Alexander Prokhorov, Alina Boyko and Dima Zhuk, Alyona Boyuk and Dima Zhuk and Artem Filyuk, Keti Dzhorbenadze and Irakli Makatsaria, Katya Chernikova and Max Yezhov, Anna Pluzhnik and Vitaliy Zagoruyko, as well as Valeria Nikonova and Zhenya Kot.

Specially for the couple’s ball, under the direction of choreographer Vitaly Zagoruyko, they rehearsed a waltz and a dance jazz performance inspired by Bob Foss's musical Sweetheart Charity for more than a month in the A + Academy dance studio. By tradition, the organizer of the evening was responsible for the organizer of the best social parties in Kiev, Irina Kovalchuk and the Ultra-Promo agency, and the atmospheric decoration of the halls was created by talented hands and the impeccable taste of Fiori specialists. The red Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupé, an emotional car with an expressive design that left no one indifferent, became a real decoration of the dance hall. The host of the ball was Daniel Salem.

 

/

This year, the keynote of the evening was the luxury of the golden age of Hollywood. The evening was opened by a dance performance from the pairs of participants of previous balls.

Then the long-awaited debutants of 2019 entered the floor. Ladies literally hovered over the parquet in their flying dresses and red shoes during the waltz, and a magical atmosphere reigned in the hall: the guests were fascinated by the dancers, secretly competing for the best stories. By the way, all the guests of the evening complied with the dress code: the gentlemen - black tie, and without exception, the ladies were in red shoes and images of the golden era of Hollywood.

After the waltz, the dancers completely changed their mood and lit the Fairmont Ballroom with a choreographic jazz performance. In the continuation of the official part of the guests, another surprise awaited - the performance of the secret guest of the evening, Vera Brezhneva, because love will still save the world.

Between dances, guests tried classic cocktails and aged brandy from Remy Martin, “bathed” in the fountains of Le Silpo Bottega sparkling wine, took pictures against the backdrop of the futuristic corner Puma x Balmain, rode a specially designed carousel from Cartier, the jewelry partner of the evening, played quiz and listened to new perfumes from Carolina Herrera. We also studied the art library from Domio, a company that will officially open the corner of Assouline publishing house the other day. Guests were also delighted with pleasant surprises from IQOS. Escada brand became a fashionable partner of the evening, red shoes for ladies kindly helped to choose a multi-brand Helen Marlen boutique, Pastiralla became a sponsor of the purity of evening dresses.

But the guests had one question: "What will be the Red Shoes Christmas Dance by Mercedes-Benz - 2020 ball" Because again and again we are trying to surpass ourselves. They say it turns out.

/

Tags

related posts

Recommended posts for you

Pop culture

Red Shoes Christmas Dance by Mercedes-Benz - 2019

Es gibt einen Ball!
Reading time 3 minutes

Am 15. Dezember wurde im Festsaal des Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv der jährliche Silvesterball Red Shoes Christmas Dance von Mercedes-Benz von den Redakteuren von L'Officiel und der Generalrepräsentanz der Daimler AG in der Ukraine, AutoCapital, organisiert. In diesem Jahr kamen 11 Paar Star-Teilnehmer heraus, um auf dem Boden zu glänzen: Alexandra Vovchenko und Stepan Misyurka, Alena Kiperman und Igor Kuzmenko, Margarita Muradova und Sergey Kostetskiy, Svetlana Makeenko und Valery Shokhin, Anastasia Tsybulyak und Alexander Prokhorov, Alina Boyko und Dima Zhuk, Alyona Boyuk und Dima Zhuk und Artem Filyuk, Keti Dzhorbenadze und Irakli Makatsaria, Katya Chernikova und Max Yezhov, Anna Pluzhnik und Vitaliy Zagoruyko, sowie Valeria Nikonova und Zhenya Kot.


Speziell für den Ball des Paares probten sie unter der Leitung des Choreografen Vitaly Zagoruyko einen Walzer und eine Dance-Jazz-Performance, die sich mehr als einen Monat lang im Tanzstudio der A + Academy an Bob Foss' musikalischer Sweetheart Charity orientierte. Traditionell war der Organisator des Abends für den Organisator der besten gesellschaftlichen Partys in Kiew, Irina Kovalchuk und die Agentur Ultra-Promo verantwortlich, und die stimmungsvolle Dekoration der Säle wurde von talentierten Händen und dem makellosen Geschmack der Fiori-Spezialisten geschaffen. Das rote Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupé, ein emotionales Auto mit einem ausdrucksstarken Design, das niemanden gleichgültig ließ, wurde zu einer echten Dekoration des Tanzsaals. Der Gastgeber des Balles war Daniel Salem.

/

In diesem Jahr war die Hauptnote des Abends der Luxus des goldenen Zeitalters von Hollywood. Der Abend wurde mit einer Tanzperformance der Teilnehmerpaare früherer Bälle eröffnet.
Dann traten die lang ersehnten Debütanten von 2019 auf. Während des Walzers schwebten die Damen buchstäblich in Flugkleidern und roten Schuhen über dem Parkett, und im Saal herrschte eine magische Atmosphäre: Die Gäste waren fasziniert von den Tänzern, die heimlich um die besten Geschichten rangen. Übrigens, alle Gäste des Abends befolgten die Kleiderordnung: die Herren - schwarze Krawatte, und ohne Ausnahme trugen die Damen rote Schuhe und Bilder aus der goldenen Ära Hollywoods.


Nach dem Walzer wechselten die Tänzer ihre Stimmung komplett und beleuchteten den Fairmont Ballroom mit einer choreographischen Jazz-Performance. In der Fortsetzung des offiziellen Teils der Gäste erwartete eine weitere Überraschung - der Auftritt der geheimen Gastin des Abends, Vera Brezhneva, denn die Liebe wird die Welt noch retten.


Zwischen den Tänzen probierten die Gäste klassische Cocktails und gealterten Brandy von Remy Martin, "gebadet" in den Brunnen des Sektes Le Silpo Bottega, fotografierten vor der Kulisse der futuristischen Ecke Puma x Balmain, fuhren mit einem speziell entworfenen Karussell von Cartier, dem Schmuckpartner des Abends, spielten Quiz und hörten sich neue Parfums von Carolina Herrera an. Wir haben auch die Kunstbibliothek von Domio studiert, einer Firma, die am nächsten Tag offiziell die Ecke des Assouline Verlages eröffnen wird. Auch die Gäste freuten sich über die angenehmen Überraschungen von IQOS. Die Marke Escada wurde zu einem modischen Partner des Abends, rote Schuhe für Damen halfen freundlicherweise bei der Auswahl einer Mehrmarken-Boutique von Helen Marlen, Pastiralla wurde Sponsor der Reinheit der Abendkleider.
Aber die Gäste hatten eine Frage: "Was wird der Red Shoes Christmas Dance von Mercedes-Benz - 2020 Ball sein" Denn immer wieder versuchen wir, uns selbst zu übertreffen. Man sagt, es hat sich herausgestellt.

/

Tags

Ähnliche Beiträge

Vorgeschlagene Artikel